Service Providers



Thank you for patronizing our Service Providers!



Attorneys



Reynolds Law Offices, Craig Reynolds

Lancaster: 111 Main St., 978-365-7322
Fitchburg: 615 South St., 978-342-1193
Westord: 3 Lan Drive, Ste 300, 978-263-3262

fax: 978-368-1161

craig@reynoldslaw.com


Law Office of Rhonda L. Duddy, LLC
Rhonda L. Duddy, Esquire


300 Brickstone Square, Suite 201
Andover, MA 01810

Phone: 978-662-5316
Cell Phone: 978-618-8720
Fax: 978-686-2009

rhonda@rlduddylaw.com


Mortgage Professionals


Mortgage Financial Inc.
3 Lan Drive, Ste 300, Westford, MA 01886

Stacey Snowdon, Assistant VP, NMLS #33153
Mobile: 617-548-820 ssnowdon@mfsinc.com

Patricia A. Ryan, Assistant VP, NMLS #20530
Mobile: 617-968-4987 pryan@mfsinc.com





Residential Mortgage Services
Mary Beth O’Keefe, Senior Loan Officer NMLS #41225


3 Lan Drive, Ste 300, Westford, MA 01886

Mobile: 978-394-2139
Fax: 857-453-5944

Marybeth.Okeefe@RMSmortgage.com


Mortgage Master
Tony Cardinali, Branch Manager*
MA LIC #ML021366/NH LIC #NH21336

28 Boston Road, Groton, MA 01450

Phone: 978-448-1285
Cell: 617-461-2970
Fax: 508-355-5343

acardinali@mortgagemaster.com

Mortgage Professionals

Septic Services


Sage Bank Loan Center
Kathy Vasel, Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS #50076


66 Concord Street, Suite M, Wilmington, MA 01887

Office: 781-995-3440
Mobile: 978-502-2998
Fax: 781-471-5015

kvasel@sagebank.com


Northborough Septic Service/Curtis Septic
124 Main Street, Northborough, MA 01532

Phone: 508-393-7234
Phone: 978-897-3600
*loanDepot.com, LLC d/b/a Mortgage Master, 102 Elm Street, Walpole, MA 02081. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #174457 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/) MA Mortgage Lender/Broker License MC174457/ Licensed by the NH Banking Department licensed as d/b/a Mortgage Master National.